Testimonials & Reviews

4.51/5

Estero Healthcare

Family Medicine Clinic located in Fort Myers Beach, FL

35 total reviews

Estero Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.51 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Estero Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 07/01/19
I was sent to the emergency room and no services were provided, but I was billed $200. Very bad experience.
Sophia P.
Submitted 05/27/19
I had a great experience at the clinic but the follow up has been poor. I have been trying to contact the clinic for weeks to help me sign into my patient portal and have not been able to get ahold of anyone. I have called upwards of 10 times during office hours and have never received an answer. I emailed and it bounced back saying the email does not exist. I sent a message through the online system but have not received a reply. If someone could help me I would greatly appreciate it!
Sophia P.
Submitted 05/27/19
I had a great experience in the clinic but now that I am trying to contact them after I have not been able to get ahold of anyone to help me sign back into my patient portal. I could not reset my password and the login has now failed too many times and it says to contact the practitioner. I have called many times and never got an answer and when I tried to email there was a reply that the email does not exist. If someone could please help me it would be greatly appreciated!
Mary S.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a snorkeling ear plug stuck in my ear while on vacation. The staff was able to dislodge it and send me happily on my way.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/06/19
My visit to Estero Healthcare was a very positive experience! I was seen in a very timely manner, and was treated with the utmost respect. Health care personnel were very efficient, and treated my issues very appropriately. I highly recommend this facility.
Terry - R.
Submitted 04/19/19
For both myself and then my wife, the x-rays were not clear based on visits to follow-up doctors and needed to be re-taken. Possibly your equipment? Otherwise, visits were well done !
Musa M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Prompt, friendly service and attention to the issue I was having.
Barb F.
Submitted 03/30/19
Experience was good. Everyone was very nice. The nurse was helpful and the Dr online was great. I received excellent treatment for my problem.
Gail B.
Submitted 03/29/19
I went to Estero Healthcare on the south end of the island as a walk in patient. I was greeted promptly by the receptionist. It is very clean. The person who gathered my information and the NP were very nice. The NP provided me a diagnosis, called in the prescription and I was in an out within an hour. I would definitely go there again if needed.
Robin O.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was on vacation and they staff was friendly and got me in and processed quickly!
Erin V.
Submitted 03/15/19
One of a kind!!!
Erin V.
Submitted 03/15/19
One of kind.
Ernest L.
Submitted 03/15/19
V nice
Lewis D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very thankful to the Dr and staff for seeing me while on vacation so quickly.
John H.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very good even in the busy season of spring break!
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Ear problem
Jacob F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very pleasant and in and out as fast as they could manage with the number of people waiting to be seen. Reasonable for island residents.
Maureen J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Had a great experience. Really cool video conferencing with the doctor .Also cool when nurse is listening to my heart and lungs and everything is transmitting to doctor remotely. Front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Nurse did a great job and was friendly.
Brian S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great. Nice staff
James D.
Submitted 03/03/19
Kirk was very helpful and considerate. Very professional!