Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Estero Healthcare

Family Medicine Clinic located in Fort Myers Beach, FL

26 total reviews

Estero Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Estero Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin O.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was on vacation and they staff was friendly and got me in and processed quickly!
Erin V.
Submitted 03/15/19
One of a kind!!!
Erin V.
Submitted 03/15/19
One of kind.
Ernest L.
Submitted 03/15/19
V nice
Lewis D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very thankful to the Dr and staff for seeing me while on vacation so quickly.
John H.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very good even in the busy season of spring break!
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Ear problem
Jacob F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very pleasant and in and out as fast as they could manage with the number of people waiting to be seen. Reasonable for island residents.
Maureen J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Had a great experience. Really cool video conferencing with the doctor .Also cool when nurse is listening to my heart and lungs and everything is transmitting to doctor remotely. Front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Nurse did a great job and was friendly.
Brian S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great. Nice staff
James D.
Submitted 03/03/19
Kirk was very helpful and considerate. Very professional!
Terrance B.
Submitted 03/01/19
X-ray -- complete visiting under 20 minutes , very pleasant and professional. Would like to know reason for X-ray as well as when I can expect results?
Joseph R.
Submitted 02/28/19
First class treatment. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Sally B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Prompt, professional and courteous
Pat T.
Submitted 02/21/19
Friendly, concerned, professional.
Kim R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone was great. Whole visit took only an hour even filling out new patient paperwork.
Mary A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Despite having arrived at almost closing time, I was given an appointment which after a fifteen minute wait went very well. I was pleased with Kirk, the practitioner, who examined me and confirmed my self-diagnosis of ITI, referring me to a PA who prescribed an antibiotic which appears to have been appropriate. I will return to Estero Healthcare if needed.
Laura B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent
Jim P.
Submitted 02/14/19
I went to Estero for a lingering ear problem. I was seen promptly and given the care to alleviate my issue. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Debra B.
Submitted 02/13/19
The Technology was amazing to me. But felt that I had a thorough exam.