Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Estero Healthcare

Family Medicine Clinic located in Fort Myers Beach, FL

32 total reviews

Estero Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Estero Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 05/14/19
I had a snorkeling ear plug stuck in my ear while on vacation. The staff was able to dislodge it and send me happily on my way.
Virginia S.
Submitted 05/06/19
My visit to Estero Healthcare was a very positive experience! I was seen in a very timely manner, and was treated with the utmost respect. Health care personnel were very efficient, and treated my issues very appropriately. I highly recommend this facility.
Terry - R.
Submitted 04/19/19
For both myself and then my wife, the x-rays were not clear based on visits to follow-up doctors and needed to be re-taken. Possibly your equipment? Otherwise, visits were well done !
Musa M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Prompt, friendly service and attention to the issue I was having.
Barb F.
Submitted 03/30/19
Experience was good. Everyone was very nice. The nurse was helpful and the Dr online was great. I received excellent treatment for my problem.
Gail B.
Submitted 03/29/19
I went to Estero Healthcare on the south end of the island as a walk in patient. I was greeted promptly by the receptionist. It is very clean. The person who gathered my information and the NP were very nice. The NP provided me a diagnosis, called in the prescription and I was in an out within an hour. I would definitely go there again if needed.
Robin O.
Submitted 03/19/19
I was on vacation and they staff was friendly and got me in and processed quickly!
Erin V.
Submitted 03/15/19
One of a kind!!!
Erin V.
Submitted 03/15/19
One of kind.
Ernest L.
Submitted 03/15/19
V nice
Lewis D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very thankful to the Dr and staff for seeing me while on vacation so quickly.
John H.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very good even in the busy season of spring break!
Patricia D.
Submitted 03/10/19
Ear problem
Jacob F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very pleasant and in and out as fast as they could manage with the number of people waiting to be seen. Reasonable for island residents.
Maureen J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Had a great experience. Really cool video conferencing with the doctor .Also cool when nurse is listening to my heart and lungs and everything is transmitting to doctor remotely. Front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Nurse did a great job and was friendly.
Brian S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great. Nice staff
James D.
Submitted 03/03/19
Kirk was very helpful and considerate. Very professional!
Terrance B.
Submitted 03/01/19
X-ray -- complete visiting under 20 minutes , very pleasant and professional. Would like to know reason for X-ray as well as when I can expect results?
Joseph R.
Submitted 02/28/19
First class treatment. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Sally B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Prompt, professional and courteous