Testimonials & Reviews

4.51/5

Estero Healthcare

Family Medicine Clinic located in Fort Myers Beach, FL

35 total reviews

Estero Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.51 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Estero Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrance B.
Submitted 03/01/19
X-ray -- complete visiting under 20 minutes , very pleasant and professional. Would like to know reason for X-ray as well as when I can expect results?
Joseph R.
Submitted 02/28/19
First class treatment. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Sally B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Prompt, professional and courteous
Pat T.
Submitted 02/21/19
Friendly, concerned, professional.
Kim R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Everyone was great. Whole visit took only an hour even filling out new patient paperwork.
Mary A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Despite having arrived at almost closing time, I was given an appointment which after a fifteen minute wait went very well. I was pleased with Kirk, the practitioner, who examined me and confirmed my self-diagnosis of ITI, referring me to a PA who prescribed an antibiotic which appears to have been appropriate. I will return to Estero Healthcare if needed.
Laura B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent
Jim P.
Submitted 02/14/19
I went to Estero for a lingering ear problem. I was seen promptly and given the care to alleviate my issue. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Debra B.
Submitted 02/13/19
The Technology was amazing to me. But felt that I had a thorough exam.
Norma F.
Submitted 01/24/19
I was seen within a very short time after my arrival. She diagnosed the problem and I was on my way to pick up an antibiotic. Very grateful that this Medical Practice is so close to my house
Kim S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Staff was very nice, wait time was way too long!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Exceptional care, thoughtful service from all staff members.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/17/19
From the front desk to the nurse and the nurse practioner they were very professional and friendly with me.
Donna D.
Submitted 01/16/19
The staff and NP were efficient and caring.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/16/19
Feeling much better